Wedding Weekend!

Wow! What a busy weekend it’s been! I barely had time to notice the passing from May to June, and in case you missed it too, I set June goals and finished week 3 on my summer base building schedule.

It’s been so busy over here because we’ve been in Miami for our first wedding of the season! This wedding was a big deal because it was one of Chris’ oldest and best friends, and Chris was the best man!! This weekend’s pictures pretty much speak for themselves, so I’ll let them do the talking.

Wine on the plane took me from this

to this

Miami days

and the nights

the girls

and the boys

the wedding

and the food

the best man

and The Delorean

Congratulations Amy and Donny! Where you’re going, you won’t need roads 😉

 

 

 

8 thoughts on “Wedding Weekend!

  1. Pingback: National Running Day (and heavier things) « I Broke my Umbrella

  2. Pingback: Base Building Week 4 « I Broke my Umbrella

  3. Pingback: BBQ Fest and Exciting Upcomings! « I Broke my Umbrella

  4. Pingback: Orlando! Universal! Disney « I Broke my Umbrella

  5. Pingback: June Wrap Up and July Goals « I Broke my Umbrella

  6. Pingback: Another summer weekend, another wedding in the books « I Broke my Umbrella

Leave a Reply

