Happy Holidays!

Hope your holidays were merry and bright. We spent time with friends and family all over the state. I wish I had taken more pictures, but I was too busy soaking up the Christmas cheer (and, no, that’s not a euphemism for getting drunk).

IMG_1661[1]

lunch at Rutgers with Donny and Amy… we didn’t eat at the Grease Trucks

IMG_1663[1]

running in Central Park

IMG_1665[1]

setting high scores with Debbie and Mike at Barcade JC

IMG_1678[1]

giving gifts

IMG_1680[1]

and receiving gifts.

 

We also ate so much delicious food and spent a lot of time with the ones we love. We are so blessed, and couldn’t ask for anything more.

3 thoughts on “Happy Holidays!

  1. Pingback: December Goals/2012 Wrap Up « I Broke my Umbrella

  2. Pingback: It’s my birthday! | i broke my umbrella

Leave a Reply

