Happy Valentine’s Day!

A letter to my funny Valentine:

Chris, your smile drives me wild.

You are the sun in my sky, the apple in my (gluten free) pie.

Life before you was missing something. Now that I’ve got you, I want for nothing.

This past year has been one for the books, due in no small part to your devilish good looks.

It not just your cuteness that warms my heart. It helps a lot that you’re also sweet, funny and smart.

Let’s stay together forever? That sounds simply divine. Besides if you tried to leave, I’d find your behind! (kidding, sort of)

Even after hours (and hours and hours) of playing the bass, I’ve got nothing but love for your face.

Your love and support has meant more than you know. That’s why I’ll be with you where ever you go.

I wish I could show you just how much you mean to me. I promise I’ll try even if it takes an eternity.

On this Valentine’s day, I give you my love. It’s yours. You wear it well. It fits you like a glove.

 

Happy Valentine’s Day.

 

IMG_1337

 

 

Um. It is Valentine’s Day, did you really expect me not to be a sap?

grow-old-disgusting-valentines-day-ecard-someecards

One thought on “Happy Valentine’s Day!

Leave a Reply

