It’s my birthday!

 

 

 

 

It’s my birthday! I’m 26 today! I don’t really have too much to say other than it’s been another amazing year. It’s been the best year of my life, and I’m so excited for all the amazing things coming up.

Here are some reasons why 25 was amazing:

I biked all over NYC

Visited Disney World

Took a boat to Sandy Hook, NJ

Went on a German adventure

Ran another half marathon

Moved into a new apartment

Survived a hurricane

Cheered at a Rutgers Game

Celebrated the holidays with the ones I love

Became a CIA

AND GOT ENGAGED!!!!!!

There’s not much else to say, so I’m leaving you with pictures of a cute butt:

IMG_1369

a cat who lost his legs in a terrible tissue box accident:

IMG_1804[1]

 

and another cat reading a book:

IMG_1755[1]

 

That’s all. Have a wonderful day!!

One thought on “It’s my birthday!

  1. Pingback: Long Branch Half Training Week 7 | i broke my umbrella

Leave a Reply

