3 Years

Today is our three year anniversary. I thought of posting a million pictures and writing a lengthy post, but honestly, I just want to say that I’m so lucky I’ve found my person. Chris makes me happy every single day. The good times are magnified because I have someone to share them with, and the bad times are made a little easier by someone willing to help carry the load. I never could have imagined my life would take this direction. I always used to wonder how I would know when I found the one, but it’s true; you just know. This year is the year we get married and our anniversary clock resets in a way, and I hope the next 100 years (yes, 100) are just as sweet.

IMG_3975

Leave a Reply

